remind me why I live in the city again?…

view at 7am Sunday morning (20 second rides and where I nailed my left!):

Saunton Sands, Devon

view at 7am Monday morning before going to work!:… sigh……

rainy city street

About finchleymusic

Businessman, Singer/songwriter, traveller, worship leader & mentor
This entry was posted in Sport, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to remind me why I live in the city again?…

  1. prada outlet says:

    You may be wondering why a shoulder tote is the number one
    Prada handbag, and the answer is simple. For people who get them, canker sores can be a painful
    experience. WASP Bags are available for purchase online through waspbags.

Leave a Reply

